Return to -STEP 1: SELECT TRIGGER GROUP - KIT #1 CSS AKT TRIGGER KIT (Saiga Rifle, Saiga 410, Saiga 20)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 S aiga 410 fits well December 16, 2022
Reviewer: DS from Phoenix, AZ United States  
Works well in my orginal s aiga 410 conversion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 31, 2022
Reviewer: Aron Stutts from Raeford, NC United States  
I was extremely happy with all my products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 July 21, 2022
Reviewer: Chan Sornberger from Pomona park , FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Worked as it should June 16, 2022
Reviewer: H from VA  
I liked everything about this except the directions. It tells you how to disassemble but not to install the kit. I watched a YouTube video by CSS and figured it out so it wasn't life or death, just something to note.

Other than that it all worked great. The trigger guard is robust. The trigger is very smooth. The hammer works great. I'll be purchasing more Saiga things from CSS.

This was for a Saiga 308. They seem to be hard to find products for. Luckily CSS had it covered. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 April 23, 2022
Reviewer: Tim Wasson from Burlington, IA United States  
Super easy install 3 rivets and boom it's in

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Triggered 20 gauge. April 6, 2022
Reviewer: Necromancer from Midway, TX United States  
Allowed the easy relocation of the 20 gauge Saiga trigger. Got rid of the sloppy trigger and did so easily. End result looks and functions great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Saga trigger conversion August 27, 2021
Reviewer: Jeff Higgins from Minden, NV United States  
The kit was very easy to install. The trigger is so…much…better. I’m sorry I waited so long.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Saiga .308 trigger conversion kit July 26, 2021
Reviewer: Chris Robinson from Lawrenceville, GA United States  
After ten years of owning my Saiga I finally got around purchasing the conversion kit and couldn’t be happier.  After some confusion I finally emailed a tech and watched the videos  from Carolina Shooters Supply and finished the project in a day.  Shoots like a charm and absolutely love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good response July 23, 2021
Reviewer: Kevin Beebe from Lake jackson, TX United States  
I was watching to order a different kit but it was out of stock. I asked if the Kit #1 would give me the parts I needed to make the conversion. CSS support was quick to respond with the answer I needed. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Saiga Conversion kit June 16, 2021
Reviewer: Schlitz from NC United States  
Awesome experience, quick and easy order process. Received order in a couple days. Everything needed to complete the conversion in one simple kit. Highly recommend and would buy from them again!


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items