Return to JTE SHOTGUN PERFORMANCE GUIDE ROD - Includes GUIDEROD and SLEEVE (All Saiga Shotguns, VEPR 12, KS 12)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Fits Cheetah 12 but… September 25, 2023
Reviewer: JH from Cottonwood heights , UT United States  
You can run this on your Cheetah/DDI but you’ll likely need a small jewelers file and some patience to fit the retaining pin through the rod. As it’s not quite clearances enough. Took me ~20min of fitting and it was good to go.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Guide rod March 14, 2023
Reviewer: Mark TERELETSKY from Wadsworth, OH United States  
Parts arrived promptly and as described. Excellent service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Get the combo with the holder February 18, 2023
Reviewer: Ty  
If you have a Lynx 12 I would recommend you get the combo that comes with the holder since it seems the pin that holds the rod to the other piece on the OEM part doesn't come out, I even took it to a gunsmith and they couldn't get the pin out. This may not be an issue on other models of but if you have a Lynx 12 save yourself the time and get the combo. Once I got everything working it is definitely a good upgrade compared to the original part

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 21, 2022
Reviewer: Wes Wallace from Dallas, TX United States  
excellent idea and product, good price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Big improvement! May 9, 2022
Reviewer: videodon from Indiana, United States  
This item along with the reduced recoil front spring has made my VEPR-12 run flawlessly with low power birdshot.
TIP: Be sure and order some 2.5mm pins (OEM size) if you need to drill out the original. The ones they sell are 3mm and not a good fit. You can peen the 2.5mm ones and they stay put.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A best replacement . April 23, 2022
Reviewer: Michael S Jones from , South Carolina  
Solid SS Guide Rod and with DuPont self-lubericated Delrin - smooth Baby ! I already had the JTE Guide Rod Holder .. Installedin My Souped up beloved Girl - Saiga12.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 19, 2022
Reviewer: Chuck Clingerman from El Paso, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Smooth February 19, 2022
Reviewer: james from Lady Lake, FL United States  
working with the guiderod and these springs made a world of difference

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Jte performance guide rod January 3, 2022
Reviewer: S.P. from Lexington, SC United States  
Great service. Great products. I will definitely be a returning customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice October 4, 2021
Reviewer: John Carpenter from Batavia, OH United States  
Haven't installed it yet but seems very well made with a good snug fit in the sleeve, no wobble

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items