Return to IN STOCK and SHIPPING!!! CAROLINA SAIGA 12 EXTENDED QUAD RAIL (New Toprail Extends over Dustcover for Optic)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 7, 2022
Reviewer: TM from Pennsylvania  
Note that you must review rear sight to provide clearance for top rail on KS-12.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lynx 12 May 31, 2022
Reviewer: Mitchel Davis from Richardson, TX United States  
Fit my lynx12 Luke a glove. Just had to knock the rear sights out and it fit. The sights came out easy. Just need to order a red dot for it now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Will This Fit On A Saiga 20? April 23, 2022
Reviewer: Daniel Kolb from Grapevine, TX United States  
Since so many parts for Saiga 12's are compatible with Saiga 20's I thought this might be as well.  If anyone knows, please advise.  

Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 April 23, 2022
Reviewer: Tim Parker from Milwaukie, OR United States  
It went on very well and it seems very stout but haven’t been able to shoot with it yet to prove my assumptions. One surprising negative finding though is that the top cover is so high it prevents the use of the front sight I bought right after purchasing the quad rail? I was confident that the front sight would be useable but it doesn’t look like that’s the case? It would have been nice to have known this before I purchased this combination?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Saiga 12 handguard currently available April 5, 2022
Reviewer: Thomas J from HIXSON, TN United States  
I really wanted to find the Chaos Titan handguard but they are now out of production and nearly impossible to find that isn't on a gun for sale on a popular firearms auction site. This handguard has the same functionality and looks almost exactly as good. I bought it to fit a Kalashnikov USA Ks-12 and I had to grind the receiver insert and gas block screw hole slightly with a Dremel for fitment but otherwise installation was easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nicer than the pictures. January 17, 2022
Reviewer: TF from ME United States  
My handguard arrived in perfect condition. Not even the slightest mark on it. Popped off the old, and put on the new in maybe 5 minutes. It came with extra hardware. It mounts up extremely well, and there isn’t even a hint of play. I purchased this to mount an eotech and vertical grip. Everything mounted up like it should. I hope the eotech lasts haha. This is a quality piece, and very reasonably priced for such a specialty item.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing. October 23, 2021
Reviewer: Joshua Wood from Weatherford, TX United States  
Awesome company!  I made like 8 separate orders and they managed to put it all together and shipped it the next day. Everything was flawless  definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service July 23, 2021
Reviewer: Garrett Acree from Atlantic Beach, NC United States  
Ordered a few items and one didn't quit fit my current configuration, it was super easy to swap it for another part that worked for me.  Also they got me my product very quickly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awsome Handguard for KS12!! July 6, 2021
Reviewer: Eric Wagstaff from Fort Ashby, WV United States  
This is a must have rail for KS12 owners looking for a better handguard and/or way to mount an optic or better iron setup. It fit perfectly, no grinding or sanding just a few taps with a mallet and it dropped right in (even though my gas block wasn't perfectly square still fit no problems).  The fit and finish is great everything locked together and feels solid. It will add some weight to the front, but that's not a bad thing for a shotgun.

Was this review helpful to you?