Return to AKM AK47/74 WOOD LAMINATE BUTTSTOCK - USED, Surplus, Imported (Some Blemishes - Finish Varies perfect for refinishing project)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Value February 16, 2024
Reviewer: Brandon Poiencot from Jacksonville, FL United States  
The item was as advertised. The wood has some wear as expected but looked structurally sound and overall the finish was still in great shape. I would definitely buy again if needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 R.R.B February 14, 2024
Reviewer: Robert Brusati from Spring Hill, FL United States  
FIT GREAT AND LOOKS GREAT TY

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AK SURPLUS STOCK January 31, 2024
Reviewer: Noah  
took a while to ship but arrived as described.  would purchase again without doubts

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Better than expected! December 18, 2023
Reviewer: Mclovin from OK United States  
From the description and photos I was honestly expecting something a little rougher but my particular stock had a beautiful "Russian red" style finish and looked unblemished. Like someone took it straight off a new rifle. Hardware was already installed and it fit right into my ak with no issues. Very happy with the overall experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good used AK stock August 10, 2023
Reviewer: James Bowie from Douglasville, GA United States  
AK stock looks pretty good. Planning to strip and refinish with darker stains.   Arrived quickly with metal butplate and sling swivel attached.
 Only thing that could be better is to include the receiver screw....a super cheap part (unless you're looking for one)
What do you say Carolina Shooters??

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good deal for what it is April 2, 2022
Reviewer: Jacob Hall from Midland, MI United States  
Stock in good condition with a little love will be perfect worth what it is for the price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 15, 2022
Reviewer: RANDALL CAUDILL from Hamilton, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Used AK buttstock March 13, 2022
Reviewer: dean domnoske from Kingsley, MI United States  
Exactly as advertised,fast delivery, very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ak stock March 12, 2022
Reviewer: Tim Marks jr from Taylorsville, KY United States  
The stock came in in good condition and on time. Definitely makes my ak47 look nicer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good product September 28, 2021
Reviewer: Kevin from ,  
Came pretty dang fast and wood is gorgeous

Was this review helpful to you?