Return to Yugoslavian M70 Pistol Grip (New!! - with grip screw)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A good grip October 18, 2022
Reviewer: Nicholas Mew from San Ramon, CA United States  
A little bit of packing grease/cosmoline had to be cleaned out but its a good grip.

A bit small but it looks and feels great regardless.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice grip for my M70 October 13, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Benbrook, TX United States  
Great grip for my M70. Looks and functions great. The grip has the real deal look because it is. Installation took less than five minutes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service September 15, 2022
Reviewer: Paulo Chipelo from Whitehouse Station, NJ United States  
I have bought items from carolinashooters on multiple occasions and all of the time their service was fast. I will definitely continue to buy from them. Thank you to carolinashooters!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 100% happy customer September 6, 2022
Reviewer: Alan Bishop from Gainesville, VA United States  

These grips are definitely new-- you won't be disappointed. Not much else to say really, buy with confidence.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Original grip August 25, 2022
Reviewer: Dean from Stanwood, WA United States  
I have found only three grips that work with the Yugoslavian M70. This is the original grip that the gun would have come with if the import laws were different. There is one better gripp if you have large hands.

It was new and delivery was fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect fit July 30, 2022
Reviewer: EZ  
Wanted a traditional grip for my Yugo AK, didn't want modern tatcticool. Just as described and price similar to other sites but the other places the grip screw is sold separately.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Refreshing July 21, 2022
Reviewer: George Decker from Cedar Park, TX United States  
My order was shipped right away and it was exactly what was advertised and what I wanted. Thanks guys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 YUGO AK PISTOL GRIP July 5, 2022
Reviewer: Michael Brown from Saline, LA United States  
This was an authentic brand new pistol grip with a screw and 100% and I'll have it on my rifle and I will highly recommend it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! July 1, 2022
Reviewer: m. morris  
New in package w/screw! Excellent quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Definitely New June 23, 2022
Reviewer: Sean Huffnagle  
Fit my ZPAPM70 with no issue or need for extra parts. Condition was definitely new with no scuffs, scratches, dings, or discoloration. Happy with the product and service.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items