Return to Texas Weapons Dog leg rail GEN 3 for YUGO AK47 #33312
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Worth it December 17, 2022
Reviewer: Jesse B from Gravette, AR United States  
I zeroed my aimpoint t1 on this rail and shot 480rds out of a new M70 opening the top cover about 5 times to see if there was zero shift and had minimal impact change. In my opinion this is a better option than a side mounted rail

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Buy with confidence! September 6, 2022
Reviewer: Sam Seefeldt from Milton, WI United States  
I have heard some negative things  about the TWS rails not holding zero or being fragile. I haven't had that experience and I've been told I'm hard on stuff. During installation I would obviously recommend using red Locktite. The only downside side I had was on my zastava m90 I run the gun on the lowest gas setting with the tws installed I did have to go to the second gas setting at first for reliable cycling. However most ak won't have this problem.

In the end if you want it buy it you won't regret it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fits the PAP M77 308 with Modification August 30, 2022
Reviewer: Frank from Rochester, MN United States  
Great rail that can be installed on Zastava's newly released (as of August 2022) PAP M77 rifle chambered in .308 Winchester/7.62X51 NATO. I had to grind down the thin ledge (tongue?) of the nut plate in order for the hinge base to properly seat, thus permitting the hinge base pin to fit through the pin hole in front sight base.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect on my zpap m70 August 22, 2022
Reviewer: Ernie Perez from Ventura, CA United States  
Install was easy, looks great and absolutely no wiggle or play. Thank you carolina shooters supply!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fit perfect August 22, 2022
Reviewer: A.S. from TX  
Great product, fit perfect without any modifications, but also great customer service from carolinashootingsupply.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 7, 2021
Reviewer: Rick from United States  
Locks up tight, no wiggle, rattle, or other.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect fit August 19, 2021
Reviewer: Jowell Bullard from Amarillo, TX United States  
This model fits a Zastava M70 zpap perfectly. Make sure you get model ending in 12. Solid mount. Great peep sight added.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fair and honest June 30, 2021
Reviewer: Cam from St lucie, FL  
I looked everywhere for a TWS rail - other places marked the item in stock when in reality they were on backorder. CSS accurately marked the item in stock and shipped quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?