Return to Texas Weapons Dog Leg Rail GEN 3 for Standard AK/AKM #33310
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easiest TWS install October 19, 2021
Reviewer: Bubba Chuck from Niceville , FL United States  
This install was a breeze, and the top cover lined up perfectly for my PSA series AK.  I had to order an older style 3 piece recoil assembly from PSA for 19.99 to use in conjunction with the the new push button half, and it worked and fit like a charm.  I’m sure with the newer recoil spring assemblies for AK’s that it would of functioned alright, but the extended push button provided in the kit works even better!  10 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 25, 2021
Reviewer: Viper 308 from Lyons, NY United States  
Have 3 of these and just love em!!! Keeps zero great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 TWS Rail September 22, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Solid design, great price compared to the only other railed dust cover option, and it does exactly what I want it to.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 awesome service Product in stock September 6, 2021
Reviewer: Jason Larson from KALISPELL, MT United States  
I appreciate Carolina shooter supplies prompt delivery of the items that I order... I also appreciate that their products are labeled extremely well and have a good description online... This aids did not ordering the wrong part.. As far as  Is the Texas weapon systems dog leg real Gen 3 It has amazing fit and finish and dropped right onto my Riley defense AK47 no problems...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Topping Off Your AK June 21, 2021
Reviewer: from Where least expected  
The TWS DOG-LEG  AK-47 top cover is  no dog. Top quality part that  mated perfectly with my ARSENAL SL-107R, which I outfitted with SLR Rifleworks’ picatinny gas tube and  13.5” Lite  Rail, which allowed the use of Surfire’s AK WARCOMP.  The TWS top cover allowed me to seamlessly mount a Trijicon TA44 in a Larue QD mount, which saves a bit of weight over a side rail-mount.  Great piece of gear!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gen 3 dog leg is awesome June 11, 2021
Reviewer: W from Lovettsville, VA United States  
The dog leg is awesome. Also it shipped super quick. Very thankful for that. Super easy to install.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Texas Weapons Dog Leg Rail GEN 3 May 17, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Suamico, WI United States  
Fits great on my saiga. Easy to install

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AK47 parts April 26, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Roy, UT United States  
Great service,and great parts, worked great, easy assembly.
Happy again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great for Optic April 9, 2021
Reviewer: Thomas Hogle from Coppell, TX United States  
Great add for putting your optic on the AK.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick shipping March 19, 2021
Reviewer: Timothy J. Pearson from Clarksville, TN United States  
One of the only companies to have what I wanted in stock and cheaper than all the others, shipping was quick. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?