Return to CHARGING HANDLE-TROMIX EXTENDED BOLT ON HANDLE
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bear Paw Charging Handle June 24, 2022
Reviewer: The CodFather from Kodiak, AK. United States  
I have big hands and this extension is great for those who want a little extra purchase when charging your AK. Works great with gloves.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Order mistake? June 10, 2022
Reviewer: Mikael from Ohio  
Somehow someway I got some person from Texas order and I’m from ohio. Never got what I ordered unfortunately. I’m sure this was a mistake because I’ve ordered numerous times In the past and Carolina shooter supply has always been amazing. Haven’t had the chance to call and complain, but this email came so I figured I’d answer the rating

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 3, 2022
Reviewer: Daniel G.  


Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love It! May 30, 2022
Reviewer: Kryptokidd from salem, OR United States  
This charging handle fit my Polish AKM, milled Bulgarian AKM and my PSA AK-V.  Buy it, you'll love it...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent May 10, 2022
Reviewer: Brandon Demiter from Canton, MI United States  
I would recommend anyone to buy Charging Handle-Tromix Extended Bolt on Handle it makes it easier to charge your AK-47 I absolutely love it and I will keep on doing business with this company here Carolina Shooters..!  you got customer for life and God bless you all

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 23, 2022
Reviewer: John Temple from Peotone, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tromix Extend Bolt Charging handle April 23, 2022
Reviewer: Mark Chase from Watauga, TX United States  
Fits well easy to install

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Charging handle April 23, 2022
Reviewer: Jake Van  
Very very simple install much easier to rack. I’m a fan. Would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Extended Charging Handle April 20, 2022
Reviewer: John from Humble, TX United States  
Solid as a rock with good grip. My only gripe is that it didn’t come with any instructions for installing  or loctite. Other than that it’s built like a tank.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome! April 20, 2022
Reviewer: Eddy Roberts from Murrieta, CA United States  
Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items