Return to Magpul Zhukov-S AK47/AK74 Folding Stock - Black
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great stock, but maybe consider else for your Lynx June 7, 2022
Reviewer: Joseph Puckett from Strawberry Plains, TN United States  
Purchased the Zhukov for my Lynx-12 shotgun. The stock fit great, and installed no problem. Amazingly sturdy; this thing is T U F F built Tonka tough! And it even fires when folded. Even better!

The only issue with this bad boy is that you REALLY gotta put your cheek on the stock to aim down the irons. Like my cheekbone sits on top of it pretty firmly, and when you're sending slugs down range, it isn't super comfortable. Barring this tiny nit-pick, the stock is excellent. I'd definitely buy another for another AK patterned rifle if I could get a hold of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Full Aloha Snackbar March 29, 2022
Reviewer: John Graf from Mount Pleasant, TX United States  
I was looking for adjustability and the ability to change the overall profile of my rifle. This was achieved perfectly with this side folder stock. It can be charged with an oversized charging handle and functions awesome folded and open. Worth the money for the functionality of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works Great! February 25, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Newnan, GA United States  
I was initially worried that I wouldn’t find a folding stock for my Lynx 12 gauge. This product is a perfect fit! It was very easy to install. I’ve never liked the short AK stocks so I especially like the ability to extend its length in addition to its folding. I definitely recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fixing the Lynx 12 October 5, 2021
Reviewer: Alex from United States 🇺🇸  
I ordered this stock to replace the factory installed stock. I have long arms and factory stock is short. The adjustable length of pull helped me to be more comfortable while shooting. The folding feature is a bonus. Magpul quality always delivers. Thank you Carolina Shooters Supply.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 September 17, 2021
Reviewer: Ryan Edlin from hunnewell, MO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Solid Stock September 11, 2021
Reviewer: El Gato from ,  
Fit like a glove in my Lynx. Instructions are useless, but that’s what YouTube is for. Have had a few folding stocks in the past and they’ve been hit or miss. Some have real tight mechanisms. I was surprised how solid and smooth this was for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 June 21, 2021
Reviewer: David Meinhart from Tyrone, PA United States  
Mag-Pul offers no way to connect a regular AK
sling to the stock. They should include a swivel
with the stock, in my opinion-or make the slot molded into the lower back of the stock wider.
Everything else about the stock is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 26, 2021
Reviewer: James McNelley from Rosedale, MD United States  
Excellent product. Love how it folds and looks bad ass.

Was this review helpful to you?