Return to BENELLI MOBILE 12 GA MUZZLE BRAKE ADAPTER - FITS all BENILLE MOBILE Choke 12GA Shotguns
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mobil choke adapter April 23, 2022
Reviewer: Kenneth Coney from Berryville, VA United States  
The choke adapter works well with my Chiappa 1887 shotgun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Benelli Mobil choke adapter March 31, 2022
Reviewer: Ronald Reda from Huntsville, TX United States  
It fits as described and starts on even if lose with accuracy. I put blue thread locker. Tighten as best as possible. Use vice grip to keep straight or some other device, pliers, and it doesn't disappoint.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great March 22, 2022
Reviewer: Tm  
Worked perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Difficult to find… February 4, 2022
Reviewer: Chad from TX United States  
This choke tube was difficult to find and does not have any way to install or torque it properly.  I wish they had put wrench flats or spanner divots or something? It came lose first trip to the range and damaged an expensive muzzle brake. This does what it says it will do… but for how long is the question.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Adapter October 15, 2021
Reviewer: Joseph Fileccia from Cape Coral, FL United States  
Excellent value excellent product excellent service wow great brake adapter almost unnoticeable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Solid Adapter September 17, 2021
Reviewer: RAVENTWO from Navarra Florida  
Based on the adapter thread size I ordered a muzzle brake from another vendor and it fit the adapter perfectly.

If you use this adapter be sure to order the lock nut from the same company you order your muzzle brake from so that you can clock the brake correctly and then snug it down with the lock nut.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product August 19, 2021
Reviewer: Gregory Davies from Hilliard, FL United States  
Love it reduce the recall on my Bullpup tremendously

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works perfectly July 27, 2021
Reviewer: Mike S. from VA  
My Salvo12's tax stamp came thru faster than the backordered Echo choke adapter for my Bonelli Mobil threaded shotgun. It's still on back order after having paid for it a year ago... I got fed up with having a useless shotgun suppressor and was very pleased to find this adapter as I found a Saiga echo adapter which let me finally piece together a usable Salvo12! This adapter fits perfectly I'm so thankful I found it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome June 12, 2021
Reviewer: William Huff from Orange Park, FL United States  
It was perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Benelli mobil 12 ga brake adapter June 2, 2021
Reviewer: thomas e simpson from syracuse, KS United States  
Very well made very reasonable price will allow me to use existing Saiga muzzle devices on my Tavor TS-12  shotgun - a very practical idea ( and quick shipping too!)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items