Return to AK47 Side-Folding Triangle Stock - Polish Made (Buttstock Only, No Trunnion)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Solid Stock September 15, 2022
Reviewer: Shane Keiffer from Bethlehem, PA United States  
This was a good deal for the money. After some work with a needle file where the pin goes through and where the tooth locks it into the trunnion, everything is rock solid. Good buy for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent! July 6, 2022
Reviewer: Dan from East Lansing, MI United States  
Very nice quality stock and fit my AK-105 perfectly! Folds well, feels good and just makes the rifle look so pleasing to look at. Compliments the cheek riser i got specifically made for this kind of stock very well. The one and only annoyance i had was it came with the sling point firmly attacked to the stock and not freely swiveling. Had to forcefully pry it off to free it which caused some minor ding and chilling in the paint finish. Hardly an issue though i patched it up with a little bit of matte black spray paint and its fixed. Not a significant enough issue to say a bad rating over. Overall it was a worthwhile purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great June 8, 2022
Reviewer: James Beatty from Gainesville, GA United States  
Great service and quality especially with getting the correct part shipped. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent quality at a great price April 24, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Port Neches, TX United States  
Stock is solid, welds look good, and fits in the Polish 4.5mm rear trunion perfectly. It required some fitting (filing the pad above the latch notch), but that was to be expected, and it now locks up perfectly in both positions. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exactly What I Was Looking For! March 18, 2022
Reviewer: 3ZWill from CAYCE, SC United States  
This Polish made triangle side-folding stock fit perfectly on my AK-103 clone!  I knew from reading other reviews that it was sturdy and well made, but what I didn’t know was how much “fitting” would be necessary for the stock to achieve solid lockup both when extended as well as folded. Well, the short answer is none! I truly believe a factory installed triangle side-folding stock could not fit or function any better than this Polish beauty. The finish is a bit shinier than I’d prefer, but that’s nothing a little use can’t fix.  A+++ experience from order through installation!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Incredibly tight lockup September 15, 2021
Reviewer: Dave from TX  
Mounted this to my Bulgy SLR-104UR SBR and fit is super tight. It wont slap lock in place, have to press the button to lock it in place. But it feels as if it and the receiver are one piece once latched in. Clean off the cosmoline and it looks and feels amazing on my Goldeneye clone rifle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Solid Stock August 12, 2021
Reviewer: Milo from TN United States  
Best I can tell the welds and construction are good. As expected it took some hand fitting with a file to latch and unlatch easily. That’s pretty normal.
Awesome price and quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent. June 15, 2021
Reviewer: Tony from South Carolina  
Great condition, pin required a little bit of work to fit correctly, pretty painless though.

Was this review helpful to you?