Return to Safety Selector Lever for Most Stamped AK47/AK74 - Includes Bolt Hold Open Notch
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Poor Fit September 7, 2021
Reviewer: Chris from Garner, NC United States  
This did not work in my new PSA AKM GF5. The safety didn't work with the ALG trigger.. Added a roll pin and sized it to work, but the safety tab barely made contact with the ALG safety leg. It would drop off occasionally.  In frustration I copied the bolt hold open pattern and cut the safety that came with the GF5. And also, the CS lever was so tight that I had to Dremel more relief in the safety slot so it would not bind on the stamped receiver. Ugh!  I killed the CS lever, so didn't try to return it. It met the trashcan,  and my misery went away.  Time for alcohol...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Doesn’t fit wasr 10 August 6, 2021
Reviewer: Kaiser from Bayonne , NJ United States  
Doesn’t quite fit a wasr 10. You would need to grind a bit off the top of the safety, where it bumps into the dust cover to work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great safety feel and tight fitment July 23, 2021
Reviewer: anthony bellanco from SHAVERTOWN, PA United States  
Just make sure you have an akm and bot yugo pattern before ordering !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent BHO Safety July 12, 2021
Reviewer: Mike D from Texas  
Fast shipping. Easy install. Does exactly what it's supposed to do. Was a fraction of what other companies are charging. That's why CSS will always get my business.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Work like a factory part. July 10, 2021
Reviewer: Kevin Gillis from McHenry , IL United States  
I got this for my Vepr 7.62x54r. Had to grind a little off the shoulder to get clearance because the Vepr uses 1.5mm metal to make there rifle. This part needs about .5mm shaved off for it to function well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 29, 2021
Reviewer: mc from , cali  
good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ak47 safety selector lever June 11, 2021
Reviewer: Jorge Padilla from Columbus, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AK Parts that work May 26, 2021
Reviewer: Ged from PA United States  
Excellent drop in safety selector for my AK, what a deal and fast shipping. Whirl other vendors are challenged during these times, with inventory or basic service, Carolina shooters are the go to online retailers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent May 19, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from GLENDALE, AZ United States  
Great product! Much cheaper than other similar products. Great quality and drops right in. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 4, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Las Vegas, NV United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items