Return to AK/AKM GAS TUBE FOR AK47/74/AKM, SAIGA and VEPR RIFLES "STANDARD" - NEW Made in USA
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 28, 2021
Reviewer: Ronald Urie from twin falls, ID United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ak47 new gas tube July 13, 2021
Reviewer: Frederick Cockey from Hanover , PA United States  
Installed on new old stock Saiga sporter .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Used, not new. July 10, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Frisco, TX United States  
The gas tube I received was very obviously a used item. There was no black oxide finish on it. It looks very old. I think they sent me a surplus one instead.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice gas tube fits saiga July 6, 2021
Reviewer: Gage Trent from Huntsville, TX United States  
Made in USA to help with conversions

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Received a used product May 2, 2021
Reviewer: Michael from Surprise  
Definitely not new, received a highly scratched, used, and scuffed product, looked like something that was pulled out of the trenches in WW2 50 years after the fact. I will not be doing business with CSS anymore after my last few purchases.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect fit April 28, 2021
Reviewer: Jeff Roy from Ashburnham, MA United States  
Popped right in and it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New tube April 27, 2021
Reviewer: Wilfred Reber from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
High quality part. Fitting required. This is not just some drop in replacement part. Tube was a little long  and the locking bevel needed minor adjustment. I made it fit perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Item came promptly in good condition April 15, 2021
Reviewer: Erik Tainter from Bangor , ME United States  
Great product, works as advertised. It’s a breeze to install and updates my rifle for more upgrades down the road

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fits PSAK-103 March 23, 2021
Reviewer: Christopher Bag from Charleston, SC  
Installed this on my Palmetto State Armory AK-103 in order to fit an AimSports MLOK Handguard. Had to do some minor fitment as expected, but fits as it should.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome March 20, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Elkland, MO United States  
Fit on my Saiga 223 with a bit of filing.

Was this review helpful to you?