Return to AK47 RIFLE DUST COVER - NEW - AKM RIBBED
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AK dust cover August 29, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sequim, WA United States  
Good price, fast shipping. I would recommend them as an option when shopping for your gun parts and shooting needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 16, 2022
Reviewer: Robert lucas from bandera, TX United States  
Top cover .I ordered was wrong .after I researched the fees to return it was not worth me trying to return it. I have nothing negative to say about the company

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Finally a cover that fits and looks good color July 28, 2022
Reviewer: CM from Oxford, MI United States  
I have been searching high and low looking for a cover for my *Inter Arms Radon Polish AK*, The color comes real close. Close enough for me. This cover is more black then grey like a lot of covers. It fits good but you will need to play with it to get it on. It is a bit tighter then the OEM which to me is a good thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 100% May 28, 2022
Reviewer: Maurice Pollock from Savannah, GA United States  
I was definitely satisfied with my item  especially pricing unlike the last one I bought from another dealer which didn't fit. I live in Ga and  was extremely glad CSS was the nearest company I found. Looking forward to doing more business with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AKM cover April 26, 2022
Reviewer: CJ from AZ United States  
Fit century Draco with minimal fitting. Fits rock solid. Great aesthetics.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great April 23, 2022
Reviewer: Nathaniel Stamper from Cuyahoga Falls, OH United States  
Minor fitting required. It's an AK didn't expect any less. Just bent some metal and it fits perfectly. Looks great too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 MAK-90 AK dust cover July 30, 2021
Reviewer: JOHN  
dust cover does not fit, seems very narrow on the front. I'm not sure if i should try to make adjustments or ask to return the cover.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice Dust Cover June 1, 2021
Reviewer: Kerry Jorgensen from Yakima, WA United States  
Nice quality dust cover for an AK. Has some added ribs to make the cover a little stronger. Did require some fitting but that was expected. Nice cover, buy with confidence.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice dust cover May 24, 2021
Reviewer: Clyde Davis  
The dust cover is really nice but I had to slightly re-contour the front portion of the cover. I am installing it on a pre-ban Chinese NHM91. It was slightly too narrow and the front portion had to be re-contoured to fit. Once that was done it fits and functions fine. I expected this because I have tried other parts on my old Norinco rifles and had to make adjustments.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Aim top cover March 29, 2021
Reviewer: DINO LAURICELLA from MARGATE, FL United States  
Nice finishing touch for my saiga 7.62x39 to make it look authentic.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items